Hawaiian Tropic Review

 I was recently given the chance to review Hawaiian Tropic Silk Hydration SPF 30 Sunscreen Lotion and the new Silk Hydration After Sun Moisturizer, I was sent a 50 ml trial size of each and let me tell you I am definitely a fan of Hawaiian Tropic!!

Hawaiian tropic silk hydration SPF 30 sunscreen lotion felt great to apply, its non greasy formula was just what I would look for in a sun screen, (I hate the feel of greasy Sunscreen and lotions)  I loved how it felt on my skin, it dried fast, and  it smelled great!!  The fact that it was non greasy was something that makes me definitely want to purchase this product!!

Hawaiian tropic silk hydration coconut papaya after sun moisturizer is also a great product, felt great to apply after a day in the sun, it was also non greasy and dried fast which is something I would definitely want in these types of products.  The scent of this product was a little stronger then I would like, I would prefer if it was a milder smell.

All in all these are great products, I am definitely a fan and I will definitely purchase these products for my families use this summer.

 

 

Leave a Reply

