Revlon Selects

Received a second Revlon Selects package yesterday in the mail.  Was a great surprise.  I love Revlon products and love that they selected me as a member of the Revlon Selects club to try and review some of their products.

This is what Came:

Revlon Nail Art 3D Jewel Appliques in the pattern Wild Flower

Revlon Chroma Chameleon nail polish

Revlon Color Stay Mocha nail polish

 

 

I decided I wanted to try the nail appliques first.  I have wanted to try these for a while but was wary about buying them because I was unsure of if they would even work, and how hard they were to apply.

I have to say the ease of application is great. I found they were easier to apply then any nail polish I have ever tried.

Comes with a wide variety of sizes to fit most nail sizes, a file/buffer and cuticle stick.

I simply pealed and stuck the stickers, folding them down around the top of my nail and used the file to gently file off the excess sticker.  Used the cuticle stick to make sure the edges were secure, and that was it.

Easy Peasy!

cooltext693037976

Leave a Reply

