Revlon ColorStay ShadowLinks

ImageBeing a member of Revlon Selects sure has a ton of benefits.  Like being chosen to review new products.  I absolutely love this program.   My most recent item that I received to review was Revlon ColorStay ShadowLinks.  This was a unique item because we actually had emails come to go and select 4 colors that we wanted to receive.

I was in need of some neutral shades so I chose the colors shown in the picture above.  From Left to right they are: Chocolate (Matte), Java (Pearl), Oyster (Metallic), Gunmetal (Satin).

I love that you can pick and choose the colors that you want to make your own custom palette. Image

You then just slide the colors together until you hear a click, and you are ready to go.

1 Pick your favorite shade

2 Pick a complementary shade

3 Add a neutral shade to highlight

4 Plus a deep neutral shade to define

And then you have a perfect palette for any look you desire.

Image

FEATURES & BENEFITS
• 30 shades of clickable, customizable mix and match colours
• 4 unique finishes: matte, metallic, pearl & satin
• Rich colour pay-off
• All-day wear

 

Here are some great looks that Revlon Included in the package:

 

Image

Image

Image

All and all I absolutely love this product.  My favorite part is being able to choose the colors that I want for my Palette.  Many times I have bought eyeshadow kits to only use one or two of the colors offered.  So am definitely a fan of this new and innovative idea.

I had a chance last weekend to try this product, I had a long night out with friends and it applied great and stayed applied all night.

Great job Revlon!!

cooltext693037976

Leave a Reply

