Broadway Nails imPRESS Press-on Manicure

ImageAs a member of Influenster I was chosen to review inPRESS press-on manicure by BROADWAY.  I received the items shown in the picture complimentary for testing purposes in return for my honest review on the Influenster website.  I decided to write a review for my blog as well.  I was excited when I found out that I was chosen for this particular VoxBox because it was the first I had been chosen for since joining Influenster.  I was super excited to see the Zebra print nails because I am a big zebra print fan.

The  Zebra print ones are D100 Dancing Queen and the orange ones are 120 Totally Busted.

ImageimPRESS Press-On Manicure by Broadway nails are super easy to us.  Just pop open the package as shown, choose the sizes that are a best fit for each of your nails, then simply peal off the backing and press into place on each nail.  No glue needed to apply these nails.

For someone like me who in all honesty, is terrible at applying nail polish this was the easiest thing to apply:  peal, sick, and instant Manicure.   Salon style finishes in minutes in my own home.

IMG_4996     IMG_4997

They come in High-shine colors, trendy designs and glam glitter and they last up to one week once applied.

You can find imPRESS nails at Walmart, Target, London Drugs, Jean Coutu, Katz, Loblaws and more.  Colors available for $8.99 and patterns for $10.99.

As someone who is terrible at applying nail polish and someone who does not want to pay high amounts of money to get salon nails, these nails were ideal.  Perfect actually.

I love the different styles that are available.

Check out their website at http://impressmanicure.com/ and check out all the styles available.

I give this product a 10/10, ease of access was amazing.

voxbox-blogimage-popup2

cooltext693037976

Leave a Reply

