imPRESS Manicure Update

ImageDay 2 the nails still looked great, Still shiny and still in place the way they are suppose to be.    I washed laundry, did dishes, took a hot bath, played with my dog, did all the  normal things I do on a day to day basis and they still look great.

ImageThink you can’t do stuff with press on nails??  Think again!  I went Trout Fishing with my nails on, and yes I did put my own worms on the hook and I took my own fish off the hook.  And guess what??

ImageIts day 3 and I’m STILL Rockin the nails!!

Check out their website at http://impressmanicure.com/ and check out all the styles available.

And of course don’t forget Influenster, as I was chosen by them to review for their website.

Image

cooltext693037976

Leave a Reply

