Neutrogena – All-in-1 – Facial Lotion and Daily Scrub

IMG_0896

I received these products as a Klout perk because I am a member of Klout.com

What are Klout Perks? According to Klout.com:
Perks are exclusive rewards given to content creators. Every day, Klout users receive amazing products, special discounts and VIP access because of their online influence in certain topics.

I loved that the perks I received were full sized products.  I was quite excited to get to try Neutrogena.

Unfortunately my excitement was short lived.  They ended up giving me quite a rash on my face and neck.  So I had to discontinue using this after just a day or two of using it.  I did however try the products again once the rash was completely gone to see if perhaps something else had caused the rash.  But again after just a day or two I got the same type of rash.

I did like the way the daily scrub made my skin feel when I did use it, It felt clean, but unfortunately I did not use this product long enough to be able to give a really good review on it.
cooltext693037976
Leave a Reply

