Herbal Essences Wild Naturals Product Review

IMG_7616

I was excited to get to try Herbal Essences Wild Naturals free through the BzzAgent program.  I have a hard time with finding products that work well with my hair.  I have curly frizzy hair.  I do not like heavy products that make my hair feel greasy or heavy.

So I am always on the look out for something that works well to tame the frizz while keeping my curls curly.

This product wins, HANDS DOWN.

This collection combines Turkish fig with natural restorative properties of Indian cassia.  It boasts returning dull, dry hair to its natural radiance.

Honestly It works.  I just shampooed, conditioned, and hand dried my hair a tiny bit and then used the oil elixir, just a squirt, I rubbed it into the ends of my hair and gently through out the length.  Then I let my hair air dry the rest of the way.

The results?

IMG_7625

Soft curls, without the frizz, shiny.

And a side note:  This product may cause random people to sniff your hair!!

Yes, it smells that good!!

Disclaimer: I received this product free from Herbal Essences though the BzzAgent Program.  I received it to try and give my honest opinions and review on.  All opinions are my own and I will not be compensated in anyway for writing a review.

cooltext693037976

Leave a Reply

