ChilAqua Fruit Infused Water Bottle – Product Review

This review is for Chilaqua Fruit Infuser Water Bottle. (blue)

IMG_8566

The Chilaqua Fruit Infuser Water Bottle came neatly packaged in the product box. The bottle itself was wrapped in a soft material to prevent scratching or damages during shipping. The product box was then packaged in another shipping box and everything was shipped securely.

The package included:
1 Chilaqua Fruit Infuser Water Bottle
1 Silicone Ice ball maker
1 Offer for a free e-book (through their website)

The Infuser bottle was free from any scratches or cracks. It is a very high quality bottle with thick sturdy walls. The cover is sturdy with a nice thick handle. The infuser itself is just the right length to make room for ice at the bottom to keep your infused water cold. I loved the added silicone ice ball mold, It makes the ice just the right size to fit under the infuser in this bottle.

This Chilaqua water infuser bottle is BPA free. It is also dishwasher safe which is very convenient. However I have only washed it by hand so far because I prefer to wash our water bottles by hand. The Chilaqua infuser bottle comes apart in several pieces to make cleaning it very easy to do.

IMG_8569

I like adding my fruit to the infuser and letting it set in the refrigerator soaking in the water over night for the next day, this gives the water the maximum flavor and benefits. When I get ready to use this bottle I add an ice cube from the included silicone ice ball mold into the bottom to keep my water colder for longer.

Over all I am really impressed with how sturdy this water infuser bottle is. My daughter has already began talking about using this bottle with added fruits to enhance her daily drinking water. Since I have only purchased one so far I am sure my three kids are going to argue over who gets to use it first.

I am definitely happy with this purchase and will most definitely be purchasing more for my kids for water bottles for school lunches in the new school year.

You can purchase the Chilaqua Fruit Infuser Water Bottle at:

Amazon.ca

Amazon.com

Disclaimer: I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review, this did not effect my review in any way. All opinions are my own after taking the time to review this item and I stand behind my reviews and this product.

cooltext693037976

2 thoughts on “ChilAqua Fruit Infused Water Bottle – Product Review

Leave a Reply

