Waterproof Travel Duffel Bag

This review is for the Waterproof Travel Duffel Bag – Fold-able large capacity bag.

IMG_8644

This bag came neatly folded into a semi disposable zip lock bag. I chose to keep this bag to store the travel duffel bag in when we are not using it. It was then neatly folded and zippered into the attached pouch. It is a dual purpose pouch in that the entire bag folds neatly into it for storage but it also works as an external zippered pouch on the bag when the bag is actually opened up and in use.

The bag was in perfect condition and free from any rips or tears. The stitching was really well done and it was quite sturdy. I was actually impressed that the material was much sturdier than I had expected it to be.

This bag could not have arrived at a better time. It arrived a day before I was getting ready for a 6 day – 5 night trip away with two of my children. So I decided this was great time to see just how convenient this bag was. I packed my sons clothes into it for the trip. We took a passenger bus so the bag was stored in the compartment for luggage that is located under the bus.

The bag itself was much larger than I had expected and I was able to fit what my son needed for the trip in this one bag.

All in all I was pleased with the quality of this bag. The convenience of being able to pack it in a suitcase fully folded for extra storage and be able to use it to pack things in on the return trip. When folded into the pouch it takes up very little room/space.

You can purchase this bag on Amazon at the following link:

Amazon.ca

I was unable to find the bag from the same seller on Amazon.com but there are several of these bags for sell from different sellers.

Seller One

Seller Two

Seller Three

Disclaimer: I received this product at a discounted or free price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review, this did not effect my review in any way. All opinions are my own after taking the time to review this item and I stand behind my reviews and this product.

cooltext693037976

Leave a Reply

